प्राविधिक कार्यालयहरू

As a decentrilization effort, NFDN has established provincial committees and office in each of the 7 provinces of Nepal. Since this is provincial practice is new to NFDN and to the whole country, we don’t have yet an elected provincial committee. However in each of these provinces there is an interim committee that is mandated to conduct free and fair election to chose provincial committee of each of these provinces in coming 6 months.

Please read the following to know more about each provincial office of our organization.

Share this page: