Accessibility Options

Skip to Navigation Skip to Content


1. Key Positions

  • President - Mr. Shudarson Subedi
  • Senior Vice President - Mr. Devi Bahadur Pokharel (Representing Physically Disabled Persons)
  • Vice President (Female) - Ms. Tika Dahal
  • General Secretary - Mr. Raju Basnet (Representing Parents of Intellectual Disabled Persons)
  • Secretary- Mr. Om Prakash Banjade (Representing Visually Impaired Persons)
  • Treasurer - Mr. Kumar Regmi (Representing Deaf Persons)

2. National Discipline Authority

  • Coordinator - Mr. Tek Nath Neupane
  • Member (Male)- Mr. Gokarna Prasad Acharya
  • Member (Female) - Ms. Bhuma Chaudhary

3. Elected Central Board Members

Back to organizational Structure


The pictures, news articles and other materials published in this website is property of NFDN. These materials can't be used in any other media of any form without our prior written or verbal permission. Please contact us for permissions to use them. Read Our Terms of Use.
We have tried our best to make this website and its contents accessible to people with all abilities. If, for some reasons, any part of this website is not accessible to you, then please write an email to us at and we will try help you.

web analytics
times since January, 2015.